Personal Members

Personal
Li Hung Kuo kuo@joseph-tech.com.tw
  • Organization:JOSEPHTEC CO., LTD
  • Tel:(02)26498510#130
Chih-Wen Liu liucw@ntu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University
  • Tel:02-33663616
Wen Hua, Pan wenhuapan@bluetechno.tw
  • Organization:bluetechno co., ltd.
  • Tel:02-2299-2309
Cheng-I Chen hq7296@yahoo.com.tw; cichen@ee.ncu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electrical Engineering, National Central University
  • Tel:+886-3-4227151 ext.34526
Bair Yun-Nian Bair6116@gmail.com
  • Organization:TEMS COMPANY LTD.
  • Tel:0933801759
Michael Lee michael_lee@cogen.com.tw
  • Organization:Sun Ba Power Corp.
  • Tel:02-87521509
Tsung-Tien Cheng ttcheng.yn@amitatech.com
  • Organization:Amita Technologies, Inc.
  • Tel:03-263-1212 ext 207
Wayne Tung Wayne_tung@fic.com.tw
  • Organization:First International Computer Inc.
  • Tel:02-8751-8751 #7162
Nicholas Huang nicholas.huang@hsinhao.com
  • Organization:Hsin Hao Technology Corporation
  • Tel:02-2532-9590
Huang, Kun-Yuan S0937311811@gmail.com
  • Organization:Cheng Shiu University
  • Tel:+88677337383/ Cell Phone:0937311811
Liu Chun Hung evan@elipse.com.tw
  • Organization:Elipse Software Taiwan
  • Tel:07-2328468
Wood Fire Yang woodfireyang@gmail.com
  • Tel:0953-603320
Vincent Lin vincentlin@tsot.com.tw
  • Organization:Taiwan Ship & Offshore Technology Ltd.
  • Tel:02-2771-8629#2031;0918928065
Bing Lu bing@gcomtw.com
  • Organization:GCOM Technologies Co
  • Tel:02-29173201
Faa-Jeng Lin linfj@ee.ncu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Dept. of Electrical Engineering, National Central University
  • Tel:+886-3-4227151 ext.34532
Gary W. Chang wchang@ee.ccu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electrical Engineering, National Chung Cheng University
  • Tel:+886-5-2720411 ext.33210
Kuang-Hsiung Tan s913115@gmail.com
  • Organization:Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Chung Cheng Institute of Technology, National Defense University
  • Tel:N/A
Jyh-Yih Hsu hsu@nchu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Management Information Systems, National Chung Hsing University / Department of Economics, National Chung Hsing University
  • Tel:+886-4-22857798
Rong-Ching Wu rcwu@isu.edu.tw
  • Organization:I-Shou University, Department of Electrical Engineering
  • Tel:N/A
Yang Jin-Shyr u356461@taipower.com.tw
  • Organization:Taiwan Power Company Research Institute
  • Tel:+886-2-23601004
Chin-Tun Wang u630499@taipower.com.tw
  • Organization:Taiwan Power Research Institute(TPRI), Taiwan Power Company(TPC)
  • Tel:+886-2-23601230
Yen-Feng Hsu u630501@taipower.com.tw
  • Organization:Taiwan Power Company Research Institute
  • Tel:+886-2-80782305
Cheng-jen Tang ctang@ttu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electrical Engineering, Tatung University
  • Tel:N/A
Yu-En Wu yew@nkfust.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology
  • Tel:+886-7-6011000 ext.2511
Yeong-Chau Kuo yckuo@ccms.nkfust.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electronic Engineering, National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology
  • Tel:+886-7-6011000-2514,0919-769636
Gung-Tsann Chang gung@cht.com.tw
  • Organization:Telecommunication Laboratories Chunghwa Telcom Co., Ltd.
  • Tel:+886-3-4244345
Kuang-Chin Lu gcl@cht.com.tw
  • Organization:Telecommunication Laboratories Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd.
  • Tel:+886-3-4245905
SHI-LIN CHEN slchen@ cycu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electrical Engineering of Chung Yuan Christian University
  • Tel:+886-3-265-4828
JAN-KU CHEN janku@archmeter.com
  • Organization:Arch Meter Corporation
  • Tel:+886-3-5631359 ext.100
Tseng, Wen-Liang William@archmeter.com
  • Organization:Arch Meter Corporation
  • Tel:+886-3-5631359 ext.101
Shih-Che Hsu anthonyh@dec.ee.cycu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Chung Yuan Christian University
  • Tel:+886-3-2654839
Gou-chung Chi gcchi@mail.nctu.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Chiao Tung University
  • Tel:03-5712121ext.56370
Chen Chao-Shun cschen@mail.ee.nsysu.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Sun Yat-sen University / I-Shou University
  • Tel:N/A
Ming-Che Hu mchu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Taiwan University
  • Tel:N/A
Talent Chen sjtalent@allis.com.tw
  • Organization:Allis Electric Co.,LTD
  • Tel:+886-2-26553456 ext.2534
Mike Yang mikey@psi.com.tw
  • Organization:Phoenix Silicon International Corporation
  • Tel:+886-3-5641888 ext.5502
Jenn-Yang Tien jytien@psi.com.tw
  • Organization:Phoenix Silicon International Coporation
  • Tel:886-988-712211
Jun-Zhe Yang jzyang@isu.edu.tw
  • Organization:I-Shou University
  • Tel:+886-7-6577711-6611
Ran-Hsu ran@highlyelec.com.tw
  • Organization:HIGHLY ELECTRIC CO., LTD.
  • Tel:+886-2-82261688
Nicole Tang nicoletang@goldglobe.net
  • Organization:Gold Globe Marketing & Design Co., Ltd.
  • Tel:0939-833-497
Manish manish@sanav.com
  • Organization:San Jose Technology, Inc.
  • Tel:+886-2-2269-4456
Hong-Tzer, Yang htyang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electrical Engineering ,National Cheng Kung University
  • Tel:+886-6-2757575 ext.62449
Henry Yeh yehth@ms29.hinet.net
  • Organization:SHENG CHIN TRADING CO.,LTD
  • Tel:+886-2-23811190
Tseng, Ling-yuan Ly.tseng@3e.com.tw
  • Organization:Electric Energy Express
  • Tel:N/A
CL Hsieh andre@infosystem.com.tw
  • Organization:Infosystem Technology Co. Ltd.
  • Tel:+886-3-5627187
Xie An Toponet.net@gmail.com
  • Organization:Toponetworks Inc.
  • Tel:+886-2-87728570
Jason Yeh Jason.yeh@adlinktech.com
  • Organization:ADLINK Technology Inc.
  • Tel:+886-2-82265877 ext.8285
Yi-Ping Chen ipin.chen@tatung.com
  • Organization:Tatung Company, Smart Solution BU
  • Tel:886-2-25925252 ext.2817
Cheng-Chien Kuo cckuo@mail.ntust.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
  • Tel:0920881490
Kuochuan Chu kuochuanchu@gmail.com
  • Organization:Sunrise Professional Electrical Consultants
  • Tel:+886-2-24257088
Chwan Ying Lee CY.Lee@hestia-power.com
  • Organization:Hestia Power Incorporation
  • Tel:+886-3-5910166 ext.168
Yu-Lung Ke benjamin.ke@gms.npu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electrical Engineering, National Penghu University of Science and Technology
  • Tel:+886-6-9264115 ext.5009
Ching-Ming Lai pecmlai@gmail.com
  • Organization:Chung Yuan Christian University Dept. Electrical Engineering
  • Tel:N/A
Bill H. J. Chen hjiunn.chen@msa.hinet.net
  • Organization:SOUND AIR INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.
  • Tel:+886-2-22993155
Hsin-Yuan Miao kenymiao@thu.edu.tw
  • Organization:TUNGHAI UNIVERSITY
  • Tel:+886-4-23590121 ext.33902
Jih-Hsin Liu jhliu64@thu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electrical Engineering ,THU
  • Tel:04-23590121 ext.33909
Chad Tseng chadt@psi.com.tw
  • Organization:Phoenix Silicon International Corporation (PSI)
  • Tel:N/A
Sirena Cheng sc13816898148@gmail.com
  • Organization:Bonatech Corp.
  • Tel:886-911-898381
Chyun,Lee u582419@gmail.com
  • Organization:Taiwan Power Company
  • Tel:02-29325319
Long-Yi Chang lychang@ncut.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Chin-Yi University of Technology
  • Tel:04-23924505-7230
Lu, Tai-Ken tklu@mail.ntou.edu.tw
  • Organization:Department of Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan Ocean University
  • Tel:886-2-24622192#6268
Huang Yihlin huang.yihlin@msa.hinet.net
  • Organization:Free
  • Tel:0921-888-238
Chia-Chi Chu ccchu@ee.nthu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Dept. of Electrical Eng., National Tsing Hua University
  • Tel:03-5162186
Yu-Kai Chen ykchen@nfu.edu.tw
  • Organization:Aeronautical Engineering, National Formosa University
  • Tel:05-6315543
Chiung-Chou Liao ccliao@uch.edu.tw
  • Organization:Chien Hsin University of Science and Technology
  • Tel:+886-3-4581196#5140
Joe-Air Jiang jajiang@ntu.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Taiwan University
  • Tel:0911265995; 02-33665341
Te-Tien Ku ttku.tw@gmail.com
  • Organization:National Penghu University of Science and Technology
  • Tel:+886-6-9264115 ext. 5007
P.C Chen dom.salpc@hc.com.tw
  • Organization:Hsiang Cheng Electric Corp,.
  • Tel:+886-2-29175865
SHIH-CHIEH HSIEH hsiehten@isu.edu.tw
  • Organization:I-Shou University
  • Tel:07-6577711 ext. 6621
Cheng-Ting Hsu cthsu@stust.edu.tw
  • Organization:Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology
  • Tel:06-2533131-3326
David Wu david.wu@iii.org.tw
  • Organization:Institute for Information Industry (III)
  • Tel:02-6607-3661
Chih-Lung Shen Ph.D. clshen@nkfust.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology
  • Tel:07-6011000 ext. 2515
Le-Ren Chang-Chien leren@ieee.org
  • Organization:Electrical Engineering Department, National Cheng Kung University
  • Tel:06-2757575 ext. 62387
Lung-Sheng Yang yanglungsheng@yahoo.com.tw
  • Organization:Far East University
Lin Jing-Yuan jylin@mail.ntust.edu.tw
  • Organization:NTUST Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
  • Tel:+886-2-27303259
HU, CHIH-LIN clhu@ce.ncu.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Central University
  • Tel:(03) 4227151 ext. 35513
Wu, Tsai-Fu tfwu@ee.nthu.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Tsing Hua University, EE
  • Tel:03-5162192
Men-Shen Tsai mstsai@mail.ntut.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Taipei University of Technology
  • Tel:+886-2-27712171 Ext 4326
Yuan-Kang Wu allenwu@ccu.edu.tw
  • Organization:National Chung-Cheng University
  • Tel:05-2720411#33232

top